+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Among VIP-guests and speakers

speaker photo

Carlos Oehler

President Of Directory

Jujuy Energía Y Minería Sociedad Del Estado (Jemse)

speaker photo

Alfredo Rodriguez Muñoz

General Director of Mining

Ministerio de Energía y Minas - MINEM

speaker photo

Alex Holmes


Plateau Energy Metals Inc

speaker photo

Juan Paez

Business Director


speaker photo

Osvaldo Alfonzo Yañez

Innovation and Development Manager


speaker photo

Fernando Miguel Piral


South American Salars

speaker photo

Phillip Thomas

President, CEO

A.I.S. Resources Limited

speaker photo

Waldo Perez

President, CEO & Director

Neolithium Corp

speaker photo

Marcelo Sanchez

Country Manager

Dark Horse Resources Limited

speaker photo

Tomas De Pablos


Liex S.A

speaker photo

Alejandro Moro

General Manager

Rincon Mining Ltd

speaker photo

Iain Scarr


Millennial Lithium

Request the Full List of Speakers and VIP-guests

Please note that due to our internal policy we are not entitled to send any materials to personal emails (Yahoo, Yandex, Google, etc.)

If you have any questions, please contact us:

+44 207 394 3090 (London)

Where did you hear about this event?