+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com
skype-icon Call

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Catalina Ayerbe

Conference Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

CAyerbe@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Mery Martinez

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MMartinez@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Enrique Moratinos

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

EMoratinos@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Juan Rincon

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

JRincon@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Daniel Rojas

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

DRojas@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Laura Cruz

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

lcruz@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Olga Tanevich

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

OTanevich@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Vlada Makarova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VMakarova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Nikita Aleksandrov

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NAleksandrov@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Isabel Torres

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ITorres@vostockcapital.com